Free shipping within NZ for orders above $50

Sharpie Crows - Nostalgia Kills (LP)

Flying Nun Records

Sharpie Crows - Nostalgia Kills (LP)

Regular price $30.00

'Nostalgia Kills' is an amalgamation of the albums 'Greed' (2008) and 'Golf Course/Mass Grave' (2010), originally self-released by Tāmaki Makaurau by way of Melbourne and Te Whanganui-a-Tara band Sharpie Crows, on their label Sailor Mouth Records, but re-released here as an LP compilation by Flying Nun Records in 2012. Gloom punk noise ala The Fall and Chris Knox-like pop lullabies.

Release Information

Artist: Sharpie Crows  
Title: Nostalgia Kills 
Format: 12" LP Vinyl 
Label: Flying Nun Records
Year: 2012 

  1. Communist Girls 
  2. Fifteen Golden Balls Pt. 1
  3. Fifteen Golden Balls Pt. 2 
  4. Country Music 
  5. Hunterville Tyre Spikes
  6. M.U.D. 
  7. Sheep Skin 
  8. Land Lords 
  9. Erocide 
  10. I'll Haunt You 
  11. Finance 
  12. Feathering The Nest 
  13. Hebrew Vs Key 07:54

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now