Free shipping within NZ for orders above $50

Fazerdaze - Morningside (LP)

Flying Nun Records

Fazerdaze - Morningside (LP)

Regular price $40.00

Release Information

Artist: Fazerdaze 
Title: Morningside 
Format: 12" LP Vinyl 
Label: Flying Nun Records
Year: 2017 

  1. Last To Sleep
  2. Lucky Girl 
  3. Misread 
  4. Little Uneasy 
  5. Jennifer 
  6. Take It Slow 
  7. Shoulders 
  8. Friends 
  9. Half-Figured 
  10. Bedroom Talks 03:02
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now