Free shipping within NZ for orders above $50

Drab Doo Riffs - Aquatic Ape Theory (EP)

1:12 Records

Drab Doo Riffs - Aquatic Ape Theory (EP)

Regular price $30.00

Release Information

Artist: Drab Doo Riffs 
Title: Aquatic Ape Theory 
Format: 10" EP Vinyl 
Label: 1:12 Records 

  1. Telsa Girl 
  2. Do The Cat 
  3. 85/0 
  4. Grey Matter 
  5. Aquatic Ape Theory 
  6. Fantastic Voyage 
  7. Superpotencia Mi
  8. Outro (The Ballad Of On a Bona Utan)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now