Free shipping within NZ for orders above $50

Barracks - Ghosts (CD)


Barracks - Ghosts (CD)

Regular price $10.00

Post-hardcore from Rotorua/Kirikiriroa band, Barracks. For fans of Poison The Well and excellently performed and produced hardcore.

Release Information 

Artist: Barracks 
Title: Ghosts 
Format: CD 
Label: Barracks 
Year: 2015 

  1. Asleep 
  2. What You Said 
  3. Pavement 
  4. We Are Ghosts 
  5. Strangers 
  6. Tide 
  7. Scatter 
  8. Held Down 
  9. Paper Eyes 
  10. Walls 
  11. Closer 
  12. Wake Up 
  13. Fight Back 
  14. Walls (Demo) 
  15. Asleep (Acoustic FT. Jennie Skulander)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now