Free shipping within NZ for orders above $50

Black Spider Stomp - Black Spider Stomp (EP)

Black Spider Stomp Records

Black Spider Stomp - Black Spider Stomp (EP)

Regular price $20.00

Self-titled four-track 7" EP from Te Whanganui-a-Tara gypsy swing band, Black Spider Stomp. Brilliant foot-stomping tunes, featuring James Quick and Sam Thurston from Methdrinker on guitar alongside a very talented band. This EP features two original compositions, as well as two Django Reinhardt covers.

Release Information

Artist: Black Spider Stomp
Title: Black Spider Stomp
Format: 7" EP Black Vinyl
Label: Black Spider Stomp Records
Year: 2016

  1. Mixture (Django Reinhardt)
  2. Oradur-sur-Glane
  3. Malady
  4. Porto Cabello (Django Reinhardt)


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now